0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ozzy Osbourne


Blizzard of Ozz 1980
Diary of a Madman 1981
Speak of the Devil 1982
Bark at the Moon 1983
The Ultimate Sin 1986
Tribute 1987
No Rest for the Wicked 1988
Live & Loud (World Touring-1992) 1992 1991
No More Tears 1991
Ozzmosis 1995
Down to Earth 2001
Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100
Music Counter